Book Review: The 12-Step Buddhist

Readers of Addiction Blog are being treated to yet another good review of Darren Littlejohn’s The 12-Step Buddhist. Lee writes:

“In fact,  The 12 Step-Buddhist passes my “direction dive” test…when I’m in need of some divine wisdom, I pick up a book, or dictionary or encyclopedia, open to a random page and read where my finger falls.  Everytime I’ve picked up the 12-Step Buddhist, I hear what I need to hear in the moment.  For whatever reason, Littlejohn’s writing has both the density and the intention that help me in moments of question.  It has become a fixture in my recovery library.”

Full review: http://addictionblog.org/body/book-review-the-12-step-buddhist/

1 Comment

Filed under Blogosphere, Books

One response to “Book Review: The 12-Step Buddhist

Leave a Reply

